Home > Tennis > Pictures From Indian Wells

Pictures From Indian Wells

Sorry I haven’t posted much lately. I just finished finals, so I am now back to my regular posting. To start things off, here are some of my pictures from the BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells. I was at the tournament last Sunday and it was definitely one of the best sporting events that I have ever attended. Enjoy the pics!!Gonzo.jpg gonzalez picture by candycane909

JamesBlake.jpg blake picture by candycane909

Nadal29.jpg nadal2 picture by candycane909

Nole23.jpg nole1 picture by candycane909

Robredo3.jpg robredo picture by candycane909

Safin1.jpg safin picture by candycane909

DetPotro1.jpg Del Potro picture by candycane909

Gasquet1.jpg Gasquet picture by candycane909

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

