Home > Tennis > Camilla Belle’s Tweets Regarding Fernando Verdasco

Camilla Belle’s Tweets Regarding Fernando Verdasco

Camilla Belle layout by Tammy Manet.Actress Camilla Belle has been linked to Spanish tennis player Fernando Verdasco and even though she was recently seen out with Joe Jonas, some of her recent messages on Twitter are pretty interesting.

March 19th 10:12PM–“NANDO. NANDO. NANDO (; hehee.”

March 20th 11:52 PM–“I can’t watch a match without being linked to the players. I am NOT dating Fernando Verdasco.”

March 21st 2:47 PM–“I love how people are so competitive. still at Indian Wells.”

March 24th 6:42 PM–“my personal life is MY personal life therefore whom I’m currently seeing is clearly no ones business but myself.”

She sounds like she is talking in circles. She denies it at first and then she backtracks. I don’t know what I think. It wouldn’t shock me if she was still with Joe Jonas or if she was dating Verdasco. Only time will tell what really is the truth. Who knows, maybe Verdasco really is with Wozniacki?

This video has plenty of pics of Verdasco and Belle, so you can see what you think:

(Photo by Tammy Manet)

  1. Alix
    March 30, 2009 at 1:01 am

    Hey. Her tweets are pretty interesting! Considering Camilla was seen at Urth Cafe in L.A. w/ Joe Jonas holding hands makes me believe they are still an item, however her pics with Verdasco (his arm around her) were very interesting. I am a pretty big Jonas Brothers fan but at times it annoys me that the are soooo private with their relationships. I think Camilla and Joe are still together.

    Anyways, I LOVE your blog. I am a huge sports fan and ur blog is really proffesionally done. good luck!

    • sportsaholic89
      March 30, 2009 at 1:18 am

      I think that she is with Joe Jonas, but her pictures with Verdasco are quite interesting. Thank you for the support!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

