Home > Uncategorized > I’m Back!

I’m Back!

Hello Everyone,

As you may have probably noticed, I haven’t posted on here in quite a while. I’m really sorry about that, but it’s been a busy few months for me. In the past six months or so, I have finished the first quarter of what will be my final year of college and have gotten engaged, so school and wedding planning have taken precedence over this blog. During this time away, however, I have realized that I have missed having an outlet to creatively express my views on a number of sports related topics, so I am going to resume with this blog effective immediately. I want to thank those of you who have stuck with me during this busy time in my life and I welcome those of you who are only beginning to join in the fun.

I must say that I’m very excited about Schumacher’s return to F1, the NFL playoffs (which haven’t started yet but my team is already in, so I can be excited), and the Winter Olympics in February, among other things. I’m glad to be back and I can’t wait to hear all of your comments.

Thanks.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

